top of page

Jumping on in!


Hello readers! So the name is Britney and I want to be a bookblogger.

Alright now that's over with. Howdy and welcome to my blog! Reading is my passion and I'm so excited to see how large the book blogging community has gotten because I really enjoy talking to and hearing from people that read as much as I do. So I figured jumping into the crazy web of bloggers would be a great place to start finding some friends to talk book love with. I hope to be spending equal time on here as well as over on GoodReads and Instagram. Both of those accounts have been up an running a tad bit longer in the scheme of things and can be found at these links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/6953105-britney

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rhanebow/

This is just going to be an introductory post and I plan to begin with some reviews coming up just as soon as I can get through Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard. If you have not had the wonderful opportunity to read this series yet, I highly recommend it! Adventure, drama, forbidden attraction, betrayal, double lives, the whole nine yards are included in these books. I was nervous starting them because of all the hype surrounding them, but now I'm really glad that I got on the bandwagon. These books are great!

That's all I have for right now, don't want to take too much away from my upcoming review of the Red Queen series thus far. I hope to see you here again!

Over and Out,

Britney

bottom of page